Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Gallagher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Gallagher

4.8 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark D

Mark D

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff were amazing. We could not ask for better agents. Their responsiveness and ability to simplify the process was amazing. If you have insurance needs, would highly suggest."
Profile photo of Audrey Barhite

Audrey Barhite

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is very knowledgeable and quick to help with any issues with my insurance. Even if he doesn’t know the answer off hand, he will find someone who does. I highly recommend Jason and his State Farm office coworkers!"
Profile photo of Delaney Haan

Delaney Haan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team provide the best customer service around! Always so pleasant when I need to reach out. Thanks Jason and co!"
Profile photo of Kay Pudder

Kay Pudder

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are in need of great auto, home ect. Insurance you have to check out State Farm. My agent Jason Gallagher is the best. Thank you for everything you do for me State Farm and Jason Gallagher. It's very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Psychic Medium * Tarot Rev. Laurie Cochran

Psychic Medium * Tarot Rev. Laurie Cochran

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and flexible. Remains calm and friendly even when I am stressed and confused. Great response time and clear communication. Happy I switched to State Farm for both home and auto."
Profile photo of Joseph Bowles

Joseph Bowles

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Robyn Franceen Evans

Robyn Franceen Evans

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Gallagher is THE State Farm agent you want. He does his best to accommodate you in a timely manner. He is always pleasant to talk to and explains things fully when I have a question. He puts forth that extra effort, no matter what I ask of him. I am glad I found him!"
Profile photo of DIANA PRESTON

DIANA PRESTON

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Daundria Carr

Daundria Carr

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always available to assist with any questions or needs...."
Profile photo of Brandon Farrow

Brandon Farrow

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jason is a true professional! Him and his team are the best! If you are shopping for insurance give them a call!"
Profile photo of bobby bond

bobby bond

July 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very informative good place to stop being in Coffee County"
Profile photo of Scott Halloway

Scott Halloway

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 20+ years. I did switch to another company for about 6 months because of a cheaper rate on Homeowners policies. However, when looking throughout the other policy I find holes where they actually won’t cover me as well as State Farm can. I switched back with Jason’s agency and could not be more pleased! His staff has always taken care of everything I needed and if they were unsure of anything, they called someone to make sure they gave me the right answer. Always go with a well established company like State Farm because cheap is always expensive in the end."
Profile photo of Chase Sons

Chase Sons

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Too notch service. I could not be more pleased with the friendly environment and professional staff. Keep up the great work!!!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Stanko

Joshua Stanko

November 26, 2018

1  out of  5
"STATE FARM HAS NO CORPORATE OFFICE!!! I was here for about 2 years and appreciated the service... till it came time to close and switch to another insurance company who had better to offer when I needed home owners insurance. I canceled the policy the same day it was due, when asked when I would be refunded for the automatic payment already coming out they didnt know how long it would be, had to call the 1 800 number to find out it would be within 30 days. waited and now its been 30 days with no check. called 1-800 number to find out that my refund is only half of what its supposed to be and that it was mailed to the wrong address 24 days ago. spoke to the local office about this and they claim they cant do anything so I asked to speak to their corporate office... I got a 1 800 number that told me THEY DONT HAVE A CORPORATE OFFICE AND THE ONLY WAY TO DEAL WITH A BILLING ISSUE IS YOUR LOCAL BRANCH!!! IF THEY DO YOU WRONG, THERE IS NO PROTECTION FOR YOU BECAUSE YOU CANT REACH OUT TO ANYONE ABOVE THEM FOR HELPING WITH ISSUES THAT ARENT RESOLVED CORRECTLY AT THE LOCAL BRANCH!!! AND THEY DECIDED TO MAIL THE CHECK OUT AGAIN TO THE CORRECT ADDRESS WHEN THEY COULD HAVE CORRECTED THAT ERROR BY OFFERING ME TO COME GET IT IN PERSON AT THE STORE."